paws

scratch nail wraps + flash tattoos

One of my favorite ways to get a flawless mani is with nail wraps. I’ve recently discovered the artfully fun world of Scratch. I chose “Divine Dotwork” by Cally Jo Art for my first purchase with the brand.
I layered Flash Tattoos in Zahra over my ring fingers for a bit of shimmer.

The wraps applied beautifully and the instructions are very simple to follow from the website. I sealed the manicure with CND Vinylux weekly topcoat.

IMG_9722.JPG

Standard

2 thoughts on “scratch nail wraps + flash tattoos

Leave a Reply

